Second Wall Up…..12 October 2014

Sorry it has been so long. Things have been very busy for me with school and such. It has taken a lot more of my time than I thought it would. Well wall number two has been raised. I had the help of my mom and step-dad yesterday to put up the second long wall. There had to be some adjustments like needing to nail from the top because of lack of room when I had the second wall laid down due to the first wall being up. The next steps are to build the small “back” wall and the framework at the tow end for the storage “shed”. Here is a picture or two.. The walls and where the “shed” is going to go. DSCN0581 DSCN0582

Leave a Reply

