Lumber Collection……20 August 2014

So today while I was in school I ordered 133 pieces of 2×4 lumber. My dad was nice enough to go and pick it up for me since the place closed within half hour of me finishing school.  I followed dad as he drove back to my house with the trailer full of wood. We cleaned out another area of the garage to unload it to and the picture is of the wood stacked by size on some concrete blocks. Hopefully tomorrow we can get some self tapping screws into the fascia boards and sub floor and then start on the framing sill. 

 

So this is what 133 2x4's look like stacked up.

So this is what 133 2×4’s look like stacked up.

Leave a Reply

