Big Ticket Shopping in Grand Island! 3 August 2014

BIG TICKET SHOPPING in GRAND ISLAND!

So today my dad and I took Deans trailer with my truck to Grand Island and Home Depot. I had a long list of items that I wanted to get to get us started on the trailer. The items included some tools and things like insulation, fascia boards and floor boards.  I was able to get a pro account set up which will save me some money in the long run. The shopping was frustrating in trying to find some things.  We were able to get many items and we also bought a compact 10 inch table saw which will come in very handy.  I can see how these costs will add up quickly. After getting many but not all of the items we headed back to my house and then off to softball. We unloaded the trailer after the game and we were beat. Well until tomorrow and a road trip to Cheyenne.. Night!
Leave a Reply

